Third Party Reviews

3
Charles Villasenor | July 29, 2018 |

"Over price"

3
Rob Romanski | June 30, 2018 |

"The staff are nice and my hair cut was good but the online check never works right. I check in online and arrive at the recommended time and still end up waiting 15-20 minutes. It defeats the purpose of the whole system, it so frustrating."

5
Steve A. | June 25, 2018 |

"I've been going to this location for a LONG time, and am very happy with the service I receive every time I get therw The stylists are all friendly, and the online check in makes it easy to find a time to stop by to get my hair cut. Great job by Amanda and her crew."

5
Paul Oakenfold | May 17, 2018 |

"Amanda u a awesome!You made my day. Thank you!Russian boy)"

5
Greg Biz | April 01, 2018 |

"This is the best location I've been to"

4
Tobias Braun | March 08, 2018 |

"Ok hair cut for the price, rather get cut in the city."

5
Scott Eirich | January 31, 2018 |

"Great hairstylist"

3
Jay N. | January 28, 2011 |

"Haircuts here are in the mid 10s and then can go up to low 20s for all of the add-ons. They have your previous haircut style and length saved in the system from last time. You face the tv and they start cutting your hair. If you want some of the added perks to a normal haircut, then this place is probably right for you. Hot towel, face massage, shampoo, automated back massage, and leave-in hair conditioner are all add-ons. They come in several packages named athletically like Triple Play and MVP. There is a frequent customer stamp card as well as a prepaid MVP package where you pay for 3.5 MVPs and you get 5 redemption coupons. It's usually not too busy so there typically is no more than a 5 minute wait, if there is one at all."

4
Alex S. | July 29, 2012 |

"Been going to the same hair stylist all my life. Since I just moved out here, I had to try someone new. This location offered me their MVP package for the price of a normal haircut. Nice to know your business is appreciated. The stylist that did my hair was professional and watching sports while you get your haircut is a plus. I will be going back"

5
Dan B. | January 26, 2014 |

"It was a cold and windy Saturday morning. With a business trip looming just a day away and split ends in the back of my hair building up I wanted a quick and easy place to get a haircut, shampoo, so I could continue the planning for the impending journey. In driving down Roosevelt I decided to give the Sport Clips in Glen Ellyn a try again. I've been here before and figured it would be worth trying again. The experience at Sports Clips is like this, it's a sports themed barber shop specifically aimed at men with various sports merchandise scattered around. They also offer shampoos, a hot towel on your face, and have vibrating chairs when you get the shampoo done. If there's a long waiting list, ESPN is usually permanently dialed in on the TV in the waiting area. I got in early enough in the morning to where there was no one else there and immediately got the "MVP" which is their shampoo, hot towel and haircut combination. The stylist I worked with was very friendly, and knew a lot about maintaining long hair. I got the split ends cut off as I needed and my hair looks much better. The price was reasonable and the service was very very friendly. Overall, I am very happy with my most recent visit to Sport Clips and will be returning here again in the next time I need a trim. I am going to give Sport Clips a full five star review based on my visit."