Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glen Ellyn

5 rating

Always welcomed with warm smiles and a captivated audience. Perfect embodiment of a local barbershop

5 rating

Loved my haircut from here. These guys know what they are doing. I highly recommend making an appointment!

4 rating
  • 10/30/19
  • Connor R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/G9178Dpl7K5oK-zHQnEH6w?hrid=cC92tHu1FkC0MOzd2BIfhg

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Zachary C. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Always welcomed with warm smiles and a captivated audience. Perfect embodiment of a local barbershop"

5
Kyle M. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Loved my haircut from here. These guys know what they are doing. I highly recommend making an appoin"

4
Connor R. | October 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/G9178Dpl7K5oK-zHQnEH6w?hrid=cC92tHu1FkC0MOzd2BIfhg"

5
Cesar C. | October 17, 2019 Google

"They did a great job with my sons haircut. They were also very patient with my son since he was not "

5
Brian L. | September 20, 2019 Google

"It's always a great experience coming here. Amanda is the best!"

5
Bill K. | May 27, 2019 Google

"It's nice that they take walk in."

5
David K. | May 6, 2019 Google

"After being skipped at the Wheaton location. I made it here and Lori was awesome. Highly recommended"

4
Brad S. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Watch sports and get clipped"

5
William M. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Amanda is the best!"

5
Shawn C. | April 5, 2019 Google

"I have been going to the Glen Ellyn location for 7 years for a specific stylist Amanda. The service "