Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glen Ellyn

4 rating
  • 10/30/19
  • Connor R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/G9178Dpl7K5oK-zHQnEH6w?hrid=cC92tHu1FkC0MOzd2BIfhg

5 rating

They did a great job with my sons haircut. They were also very patient with my son since he was not on his best behavior and kept trying to get out of the chair.

5 rating

It's always a great experience coming here. Amanda is the best!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

4
Connor R. | October 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/G9178Dpl7K5oK-zHQnEH6w?hrid=cC92tHu1FkC0MOzd2BIfhg"

5
Cesar C. | October 17, 2019 Google

"They did a great job with my sons haircut. They were also very patient with my son since he was not "

5
Brian L. | September 20, 2019 Google

"It's always a great experience coming here. Amanda is the best!"

5
Bill K. | May 27, 2019 Google

"It's nice that they take walk in."

5
David K. | May 6, 2019 Google

"After being skipped at the Wheaton location. I made it here and Lori was awesome. Highly recommended"

4
Brad S. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Watch sports and get clipped"

5
Mike T. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Amanda at Sports Clips in Glen Ellyn is the best"

5
William M. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Amanda is the best!"

5
Shawn C. | April 5, 2019 Google

"I have been going to the Glen Ellyn location for 7 years for a specific stylist Amanda. The service "

5
Troy T. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Been going to Sport Clips for 8 years, always a great experience. My stylist is Amanda and it always"