Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glen Ellyn

5 rating

It's nice that they take walk in.

5 rating

After being skipped at the Wheaton location. I made it here and Lori was awesome. Highly recommended.

4 rating

Watch sports and get clipped

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Bill K. | May 27, 2019 Google

"It's nice that they take walk in."

5
David K. | May 6, 2019 Google

"After being skipped at the Wheaton location. I made it here and Lori was awesome. Highly recommended"

4
Brad S. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Watch sports and get clipped"

5
William M. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Amanda is the best!"

5
Shawn C. | April 5, 2019 Google

"I have been going to the Glen Ellyn location for 7 years for a specific stylist Amanda. The service "

5
Mike T. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Amanda at Sports Clips in Glen Ellyn is the best"

5
Troy T. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Been going to Sport Clips for 8 years, always a great experience. My stylist is Amanda and it always"

5
Connor M. | April 4, 2019 Google

"I?ve been getting my haircut by Amanda at this location for about 8-9 years now and she is he best!!"

5
Jack N. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Came in today and got my haircut by Hope. The haircut looks incredible. She was intelligent and easy"

5
Steve H. | April 3, 2019 Google

"This is the best sport clips location I've been to. I go here (even though it's a bit out of my way)"